
Certificate of Dissolution 
Before Beginning of Business 

Delaware Division of Corporations 
401 Federal Street – Suite 4 

Dover, DE 19901 

Phone: 302-739-3073
 

Fax: 302-739-3812
 

Dear Sir or Madam: 

Enclosed please find a form for a Certificate of Dissolution to be filed in 
accordance with the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware.  The fee to file 
the Certificate is a minimum of $204.00. If your document is more than 1 page, you must 
submit $9.00 for each additional page.  You will receive a stamped “Filed” copy of your 
submitted document.  A certified copy may be requested for an additional $50. 
Expedited services are available.  Please contact our office concerning these fees. 

Please make your check payable to the “Delaware Secretary of State”.  For the 
convenience of processing your order in timely manner, please include a cover letter with 
your name, address and telephone/fax number to enable us to contact you if necessary. 
Please make sure you thoroughly complete all information requested on this form.  It is 
important that the execution be legible, we request that you print or type your name under 
the signature line.   

The Delaware Code now requires that all annual reports be filed on a Delaware 
corporation before dissolution. Please contact Franchise Tax at 302-739-3073 for the

                                  required reports and fees.
                                                  

                                                           Thank you for choosing Delaware as your corporate home.  Should you require 
                                                           further assistance in this or any other matter, please don’t hesitate to call us at 
                                                                       302-739-3073. 

        
        Sincerely,
        
        Department  of  State
        Division of Corporations 
encl. 
rev. 09/09 



STATE OF DELAWARE 

CERTIFICATE OF DISSOLUTION BEFORE   


BEGINNING BUSINESS  (SECTION 274) 


WE, THE UNDERSIGNED, being a majority of the (Directors or Incorporators) 
DO HEREBY CERTIFY THAT: 
1. 	 The name of the corporation is __________________________________ 

__________________________________ and the business for which the 
corporation was organized has not begun. 

(Please indicate which of the following applies by circling either 2a or 2b) 

2A. No part of the capital of the Corporation has been paid. 

2B. The amount of capital actually paid in for the Corporation's shares,  
less any part thereof disbursed for necessary expenses, has been  
returned to those entitled thereto. 

3. 	 All issued stock certificates, if any, have been surrendered or canceled. 
We do hereby surrender all the Corporation's rights and franchises. 

By:____________________________________ 
       Incorporator, Majority of Directors 

or Sole Director 

Name:____________________________________ 
Print or Type 

Title:____________________________________ 



Certificate of Dissolution 
Before Issuance of Shares 

Delaware Division of Corporations 

401 Federal Street - Suite 4 


Dover, DE 19901 

Ph: 302-739-3073
 
Fax: 302-739-3812
 

Dear Sir or Madam: 

Attached please find a copy of the Certificate of Dissolution to be filed in 
accordance with the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware.  The fee to file 
the Certificate is $204.00. If your document is more than 1 page, than please add $9.00 
for each additional page.  You will receive a stamped “Filed” copy of  your submitted 
document.  You may request a certified copy for an additional $50.  Expedited services 
are available.  Please contact our office concerning these fees. 

Please make your check payable to the “Delaware Secretary of State”.  For the 
convenience of processing your order in a timely manner, please include a cover letter 
with your name, address and telephone/fax number to enable us to contact you if 
necessary. Please make sure you thoroughly complete all information requested on this 
form.  It is important that the execution be legible, we request that you print or type your 
name under the signature line. 
 

                                 The Delaware Code now requires that all annual reports be filed on a Delaware 
                       corporation before dissolution. Please contact Franchise Tax at 302-739-3073 for the
                       required reports and fees. 
        

                                Thank you for choosing Delaware as your corporate home.  Should you require 
                                        further assistance in this or any other matter, please don’t hesitate to call us at (302) 739-
                                        3073. 

        
        
 

 
        Sincerely,
        
        Department  of  State
        Division of Corporations 
encl. 
Rev. 07/04 



STATE OF DELAWARE 

CERTIFICATE OF DISSOLUTION BEFORE THE 


ISSUANCE OF SHARES (SECTION 274) 


WE, THE UNDERSIGNED, being a majority of the (Directors or Incorporators)  
of _______________________________________________________________ 
__________________________________________________________________ 

DO HEREBY CERTIFY THAT: 

1. No shares of stock of the Corporation have been issued. 

2. No part of the capital of the Corporation has been paid. 

3. All debts of the Corporation have been paid. 

We do hereby surrender all corporation's rights and franchises. 

By:____________________________________ 
       Incorporator or Director 

Name:
Print or Type 

Title:____________________________________ 

____________________________________ 



Certificate of Dissolution 
Short Form • Before Beginning Business 

Delaware Division of Corporations 
401 Federal Street – Suite 4 

Dover, DE 19901 

Phone: 302-739-3073
 

Fax: 302-739-3812
 

Dear Sir or Madam: 

In reply to your recent request, enclosed is a copy of Short Form Certificate of 
Dissolution to be filed in accordance with Section 274 and 391 (a) (5) (b)(2) of the General 
Corporation Law of the State of Delaware.  The fee to file this certificate is $10 and you 
will receive a stamped “Filed” copy of your submitted document.  A certified copy may 
be requested for an additional $50.  Expedited services are also available.  Please contact 
our office concerning these fees.  Please make our check payable to the “Delaware 
Secretary of State”. 
 
          The Delaware Code now requires that all annual reports be filed on a Delaware 
corporation before dissolution. Please contact Franchise Tax at 302-739-3073 for the                                  

 
         

           required reports and fees.         
 

                                                                 For the convenience of processing your order in a timely manner, please include a 
                                                                                   cover letter with your name, address and telephone/fax number to enable us to contact
                                                                       you if necessary. Please make sure you thoroughly complete all information requested on 
                                                                             this form.  It is important that the execution be legible, we request that you print or type 

                                                                      your name under the signature line. 
 

 
                                                                 Thank you for choosing Delaware as your corporate home.  Should you require  

                                                                  further assistance in this or any other matter, please don’t hesitate to call at (302) 739-
                       3073.
 

        
           Sincerely,
        
 
           Department  of  State
           Division of Corporations 
encl. 
rev. 09/09 



___________________________ 

STATE OF DELAWARE 

SHORT FORM CERTIFICATE OF DISSOLUTION 


BEFORE BEGINNING BUSINESS 

PURSUANT TO SECTIONS 274 AND 391 (a) (5) (b) (2) 

1. 	 Name of corporation:_________________________________________ 

2.	 The corporation has no assets and the business for which the corporation was  
organized has not begun. 

3.	 The corporation, for each year since its incorporation in this state, has been  
required to pay only the minimum Franchise Tax then prescribed by Section 503 
of the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware. 

4. 	 The corporation has paid all fees due to or assessable by this State through the end 
of the year in which the certificate of dissolution is filed. 

(Please check either 5a or 5b, whichever one applies.) 

5a. No part of the capital of the corporation has been paid. 

5b. The amount of capital actually paid in for the corporation’s shares, less any part  
thereof disbursed for necessary expenses, has been returned to those entitled 
thereto. 

6. 	 All issued stock certificates, if any, have been surrendered or cancelled. 

We do hereby surrender all the corporation’s rights and franchises. 

   By:_________________________ 
        Majority  of  Directors,

 Incorporators or Sole Director 

       Name:__________________________ 
Type or Print Name 

Title 



Certificate of Dissolution 
Short Form • Before Issuance of Shares 

Delaware Division of Corporations 
401 Federal Street – Suite 4 

Dover, DE 19901 

Phone: 302-739-3073
 

Fax: 302-739-3812
 

Dear Sir or Madam: 

In reply to your recent request, enclosed is a copy of Short Form Certificate of 
Dissolution to be filed in accordance with Section 274 and 391 (a) (5) (b) (2) of the General 
Corporation Law of the State of Delaware.  The fee to file this certificate is $10 and you 
will receive a stamped “Filed” copy of your submitted document.  A certified copy may 
be requested for an additional $50.  Expedited services are also available.  Please contact 
our office concerning these fees.  Please make your check payable to “Delaware 
Secretary of State”. 

For the convenience of processing your order in a timely manner please include a 
cover letter with your name, address and telephone/fax number to enable us to contact 
you if necessary. 
Please make sure you thoroughly complete all information requested on this form.  It is 
important that the execution be legible, we request that you print or type your name under 
the signature line. 

Thank you for choosing Delaware as your corporate home.  Should you require 
further assistance in this or any other matter, please don’t hesitate to call at (302) 739-
3073.
 

        Sincerely,

        Department  of  State
        Division of Corporations 

encl. 
rev. 07/04 



___________________________ 

___________________________ 

STATE OF DELAWARE 

SHORT FORM CERTIFICATE OF DISSOLUTION 


BEFORE THE ISSUANCE OF SHARES 

PURSUANT TO SECTIONS 274 AND 391 (a) (5) (b) (2) 

TO THE SECRETARY OF STATE 
OF THE STATE OF DELAWARE: 

1. 	 Name of corporation:_________________________________________ 

2. 	 The corporation has no assets and has ceased transacting business. 

3.	 The corporation, for each year since its incorporation in this state, has been  
required to pay only the minimum Franchise Tax then prescribed by Section 503 
of the General Corporation Law of the State of Delaware. 

4. 	 The corporation has paid all franchise taxes and fees due to or assessable by this 
State through the end of the year in which the certificate of dissolution is filed. 

5. 	 No shares of stock of the corporation have been issued. 

6. 	 No part of the capital of the corporation has been paid. 

7. 	 All debts of the corporation have been paid. 

We do hereby surrender all the corporations rights and franchises.  

    By:_________________________ 
Incorporators, Majority of 
Directors or Sole Director 

    Print or Type Name 

Title 
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