The Division of Corporations On-line Services will not be available after 11:45 pm (EST) on June 1, 2024. LLCs, LPs, and GPs are not required to file Annual Franchise Tax reports with the Division of Corporations, they must pay the $300 yearly tax on or before June 1, 2024. More Info


Delaware Division of
Corporations

 Pages Tagged With: "Limited Liability Company"

LLC/LP/GP Franchise Tax Instructions

Click Here to Pay LLC/LP/GP Taxes **LLCs, LPs, and GPs are not required to file Annual Franchise Tax reports with the Division of Corporations, they must pay the $300 yearly tax on or before June 1, 2024.** PAY BUSINESS ENTITY TAX This application is available daily between 8:00 am and 11:45 pm Eastern Time. Payment […]

Read More...

Renewal For All Entities

This page contains information on renewing an entity that is not in good standing

Read More...

Corrections for Entities

This page contains information on downloadable PDF forms.

Read More...

Corporate Forms and Certificates for a Limited Liability Company

To download a form you must use a PDF reader. These forms pass the Adobe Accessibility Standard, 508 Federal Standards and WCG Guidelines. Filing Cover Memo Complete and submit with document: Formation LLC Registered Series Formation Foreign Qualification Amendment Foreign Amendment Revival Change of Agent Foreign Change of Agent Correction Cancellation Foreign Cancellation Merger Conversions […]

Read More...

Conversion of Entity Type

Delaware Law allows for the conversion of one entity type to another entity type. Here are a list of forms that are available. Please note the following abbreviations: DE = Delaware, Non-DE = non-Delaware entity, LP = Limited Partnership, LLC = Limited Liability Company, LLP = Limited Liability Partnership, Corp = Corporation, GP = Partnership, ST […]

Read More...


Corporations Skyline